软件战略合作伙伴

Stratus 与领先的独立软件供应商紧密合作,确保共同的客户能够获得完全合格、经过测试且受支持的解决方案。我们的可用性专家可最大程度地提高第三方 ISV 应用程序的性能和可靠性,使您的解决方案有别于竞争对手的解决方案。

我们的部分战略合作伙伴

Rockwell Automation 是专注于工业自动化的全球最大公司,致力于使客户提高生产效率,使世界更具可持续发展能力。

GE Digital 是面向工业互联网的领先软件公司,该公司通过增强工业企业的软件、应用和分析能力,重新构建行业的基础设施。在 Predix 的支持下,GE Digital 创建可设计、构建、运行和管理整个资产生命周期的软件 — 使工业企业能够更快、更智能、更高效地运营。

Schneider Electric 是一家值得信赖的创新软件和服务提供商,其软件和服务可使生产、制造和基础设施行业提高生产效率和盈利能力。他们的软件解决方案可使客户灵活、敏捷地提供可持续发展能力,从而满足不断发展的市场需求。

Wonderware 是 HMI SCADA、工业信息、运营管理和工业自动化软件领域的市场领先者,专注于创建最创新、最可靠的工业软件,致力于使个人、团队和各种规模的企业都能够实现卓越。

Tyco Integrated Security 是工业安全方面的领先者,其热衷于保护企业以及推动安全行业的发展。

FogHorn 的雾计算软件平台可使工业和商业 IoT 实现史无前例的自动化、运营效率、成本节约水平。

听听我们的合作伙伴怎么说

Strategic software partners

Stratus works closely with leading independent software vendors to ensure that joint customers get fully qualified, tested and supported solutions. Our availability experts can help maximize the performance and reliability of third party ISV applications, and help differentiate your offerings from those of your competitors.

Some of our strategic partners

Rockwell Automation, the world’s largest company dedicated to industrial automation, makes its customers more productive and the world more sustainable.

GE Digital is the leading software company for the Industrial Internet, reimagining industry’s infrastructure by connecting software, apps and analytics to industrial businesses. Powered by Predix, GE Digital creates software to design, build, operate, and manage the entire asset lifecycle—enabling industrial businesses to operate faster, smarter and more efficiently.

Schneider Electric is an innovative and trusted provider of software and services that improve productivity and profitability for production, manufacturing and infrastructure industries. Their software solutions allow customers to deliver sustainable performance with flexibility and agility to address evolving market requirements.

Wonderware is the market leader in HMI SCADA, industrial information, operations management and industrial automation software focused on creating the most innovative and reliable industrial software that empowers individuals, teams and businesses of all sizes, to become extraordinary.

Tyco Integrated Security is the leader in business security, with a passion to protect business and to advance the security industry.

FogHorn’s fog computing software platform enables unprecedented levels of automation, operational efficiency, cost savings for Industrial and Commercial IoT.

Hear from our Partners