通过交易处理、订购和物料处理系统的持续可用性,实现收入最大化

零售业有一个简单的事实--如果配送停止,则收入就会下降。随着零售商和分销商不断对其物料处理系统进行优化,以提升效率和削减配送成本,大家都无需再为应用和数据可用性问题而苦恼。

严格遵守支付卡行业数据安全标准(PCI DSS)的要求,意味着绝不能存在数据丢失的风险。这就是为什么领先的零售商和分销商向 Stratus 寻求帮助。从店内销售点到分销、物流和运输,Stratus 确保您的交易处理、订购和物料处理系统的应用始终可用。我们提供一系列灵活的零售业高可用性解决方案--软件、平台和服务--它们不仅易于部署和管理,而且由我们具有30年成功经验的支持团队提供服务。您可在选择的环境(物理、虚拟化或云)中快速部署我们的解决方案,而无需更改您的应用程序。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nTmqQbmLaM

我们在使用 ftServers 的过程中获得了2个非常重要的优势......首先,我们不再有停机时间,简单的安装和出色的监控将我们的业务风险降到最低。

Kim SimDis-Chem Pharmacies 集团 IT 和项目主管

聆听 Kim Sim 谈论 Stratus 解决方案对 Dis-Chem 的重要意义

播放视频

借助这些基于基础设施的解决方案,您将能够

  • 利用永续的运营环境保护交易处理和订单管理应用
  • 检测潜在问题,并在出现停机问题之前主动采取措施
  • 轻松扩展以适应不断变化的业务需求
  • 集中管理多个门店的警报和高可用性
  • 满足受监管行业对数据完整性和可靠性的合规要求
  • 享受全年全天候全球支持

零售业资料

资源中心

Maximize revenue with continuous availability of transaction processing, ordering and materials handling systems

It’s a simple fact in the retail industry — if your distribution stops, your revenue drops. As retailers and distributors fine-tune their materials handling systems to optimize efficiency and cut distribution costs, the last thing anyone needs is to wrestle with application and data availability problems.

Strict compliance requirements for the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), means risk of data loss is out of the question. That’s why leading retailers and distributors turn to Stratus. From in-store point of sale to distribution, logistics and shipping, Stratus ensures always-on application availability of your transaction processing, ordering and materials handling systems. We offer a range of flexible high availability solutions – software, platform and services – that are easy to deploy and manage, and backed by a support structure with a 30-year track record of success. Our solutions can be rapidly deployed in your chosen environment – physical, virtualized or cloud – without changes to your applications.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nTmqQbmLaM

There have been 2 really significant benefits we've gained from using the ftServers... firstly we've had no downtime and the installation has been so easy, the monitoring has been exceptional and this minimizes the risks in our business

Kim SimGroup IT and Project Executive, Dis-Chem Pharmacies

Listen to Kim Sim explain the importance of Stratus solutions to Dis-Chem

These infrastructure based solutions enable you to

  • Protect transaction processing and order management applications with an always-on operating environment
  • Detect potential problems and proactively take action before downtime becomes an issue
  • Scale easily to accommodate changing business requirements
  • Centrally manage alerts and high availability across multiple stores
  • Meet compliance requirements for data integrity and reliability in regulated industries
  • Leverage 24/7/365 global support

Retail resources

All
Application Availability
Cloud
Cost of Downtime
Edge
Fault Tolerant
High Availability
IIoT
Virtualization