承诺确保关键业务应用程序的可用性

Stratus Dave Laurello

David C. Laurello

总裁兼首席执行官,董事会主席

2000 年 1 月,David Laurello 离开朗讯科技公司再次加入 Stratus,他在朗讯科技公司所担任的职务是副总裁以及 CNS(聚合网络解决方案)业务部门总经理。在朗讯,Dave 主要负责工程设计、产品以及业务管理和营销。在此之前,他曾在 Ascend Communications 担任载波发信与管理业务部门的工程副总裁。1995 到 1998 年期间,Dave 曾在 Stratus 担任硬件工程与产品规划副总裁。任职 Stratus 之前,他曾在美国数字设备公司担任多个高级工程管理职位。Dave 在马萨诸塞大学先后获得了电气工程专业学士学位以及工商管理硕士学位。

此外,他还是 Stratus 董事会的成员。而且在马萨诸塞州高科技委员会以及马萨诸塞州三郡联合劝募会担任董事会董事。除此之外,Dave 还是卢维尔大学曼宁商学院的咨询委员会成员。

Christina Clohecy

首席财务官

Christina 于 2016 年加入 Stratus 担任首席财务官,她在科技行业拥有超过 20 年的财务经验。她还全面负责公司的全球 IT 领域。在加入 Stratus 之前,Christina 曾担任 Airvana 的财务和行政副总裁。她自 2009 年加入 Airvana 公司,担任过一系列财务职位。此前,她还在 Sycamore Networks 和 Vitronics Soltec 担任财务职位。Christina 拥有巴布森学院的 MBA 学位和南新罕布什尔大学的商学学士学位。

Bob Kellegrew

副总裁兼法律总顾问

Bob 是 Stratus 的副总裁兼总顾问,曾在多个成功的公司工作过,拥有超过 25 年的公司法律事务经验,涉及的领域有私有初创公司、价值数百万美元的公有公司等。他在加入 Stratus 之前的最新工作岗位是 Tech Target 公司的副总裁、总顾问和秘书,该公司是一家价值超过 1 亿美元的公有媒体广告公司。在工作于 Tech Target 公司之前,Bob 在多个技术公司工作过,包括 Emptoris Inc.(一家价值超过 1 亿美元的企业/SaaS 软件公司)、SpeechWorks International(2003 年被 Nuance 收购)、Picturetel Corporation 和 FTP Software。Bob 以前还在 Stratus 北美公司担任总顾问助理和部门顾问。他具有广泛的法律事务背景,在推动很多重要的计划方面扮演着重要作用,包括合并、收购、战略合作、公司治理和重要的合同管理。

Jason Andersen

业务线管理部副总裁

Jason Andersen 担任业务线管理部副总裁,负责制定 Stratus 产品和服务的产品路线图和执行市场战略。Jason 对本地和云基础设施均有深刻的理解,近 20 年来始终负责向市场交付产品和服务并大获成功。

Jason 于 2013 年加入 Stratus,在此之前,他担任 Red Hat 的产品线管理总监。在该职位上,他负责执行市场战略、产品推介和发布,以及 JBoss 应用程序产品的产品营销。Jason 还曾担任 Red Hat 和 IBM 软件集团的产品管理职位。

埃里克·詹·施密特 (Eric-Jan (EJ) Schmidt)

全球和公司营销副总裁

埃里克负责 Stratus 的全球营销战略和所有全球营销活动,涵盖计划和需求挖掘、企业营销、数字平台和通信。埃里克拥有领导知名技术公司全球营销团队 20 年以上的经验,其中包括剑桥技术合作伙伴/Novell、EMC、Hitachi Data Systems 和 Intralinks 等。

埃里克获得了阿姆斯特丹商学院学士学位和阿姆斯特丹大学硕士学位,并完成了哈佛商学院、沃顿商学院和 IMD 的企业高层培训课程。

Dara Ambrose

工程部副总裁

Dara Ambrose 于 1997 年加入 Stratus,历任不同管理职位,目前担任工程部副总裁。Dara 负责领导所有 Stratus 产品开发,包括管理与关键技术和开发合作伙伴的关系。

Dara 最初加入 Stratus 时负责领导公司在都柏林的固件开发团队。他是第一个 Stratus ftServer 产品的开发团队成员之一,并曾领导 ftServer 后续多代产品的开发团队。在兼并 Marathon 后,Dara 还负责带领团队实现 Marathon 与 Stratus 软件产品的整合,最终打造了 everRun Enterprise 产品系列。

在加入 Stratus 之前,Dara 曾在 Ashling Microsystems 为嵌入式系统开发软件开发工具,在 DATAC Control International 领导工程团队负责 SCADA 产品。Dara 毕业于爱尔兰的利默里克大学,获得工程学士学位,并拥有 ACCA 的会计及金融学认证文凭。

Jim Robichaud

销售运营部副总裁

Jim Robichaud 于 1988 年加入 Stratus,先后曾担任不同的会计管理职位,之后被任命为全球销售和运营副总裁。Jim 负责管理全球范围内销售运营的各个层面,其中包括策划和执行销售策略与流程。Jim 在圣母学院先后获得了会计学学士学位以及工商管理硕士学位。

Mike Thompson

美洲销售与服务部副总裁

Mike Thompson 于 2016 年加入 Stratus 并担任 Stratus 美洲销售与服务部副总裁,负责管理 Stratus 产品在美国、加拿大、墨西哥和南美地区的销售和服务。从 80 年代晚期至 90 年代中期,他就曾为 Stratus 工作并担任众多管理职位,而且在多家技术公司担任销售领导职位,其中包括 Informix Software、Kiva Software 和 EMC。在 EMC 15 年的任期中,Mike 负责更高层次的(渠道)销售,包括区域副总裁、全球客户管理以及管理 Dell 合作伙伴关系。Mike 居住在佐治亚州亚特兰大,毕业于佐治亚州立大学,并且获得了工商管理和市场营销学位。

Thierry Seror

欧洲、中东和非洲销售与服务副总裁

Thierry 于 2004 年加入 Stratus 并担任法国办事处经理。随后,他的领导职责范围迅速扩大到比荷卢经济联盟、德国以及东欧地区,之后在 2010 年,他被任命为公司欧洲、中东和非洲地区副总裁。全面负责管理欧洲、俄罗斯、非洲以及中东地区的各个业务领域。在加入 Stratus 之前,Thierry 曾在 Unisys 法国办事处担任企业服务器业务部门总经理。他毕业于埃塞克巴黎商学院。

尼克·英德拉 (Nick Nindra)

AP 销售和服务部副总裁

尼克·英德拉拥有 25 年以上的技术管理经验。作为多家跨国公司(包括 Pacnet、BlueCoat Systems 和 Hewlett Packard)的常务董事和副总裁,尼克展现了卓越的领导力。他在职业生涯中取得了相当高的成就:实现了 2 亿美元的年度收入、13% 的年度 PBT 和管理超过 120 名员工的团队。他的职责包括常规管理、销售、市场营销、制造、全球供应链、法律、财务和运营。尼克在渠道领域具有丰富而深入的知识和经验,包括大客户、中小型企业、零售、分销商、经销商、OEM 和 ODM 组织的战略与战术管理。他在并购、战略联盟和新兴市场开发领域曾担任重要领导职务。尼克不仅在领导、卓越运营和综合管理等领域业绩出众,也是在亚太、中东地区的各个国家/地区以及日本开展业务的专家。

Yoshitake Matsumoto

Yoshitake Matsumoto

日本副总裁

Matsumoto 是 Stratus 日本副总裁,全面负责领导日本业务,包括战略、销售、服务和支持。他先前曾在日本担任高级领导职位,在技术领域积累了广泛的知识和经验。在担任此职位之前,Matsumoto 的最后一个职位是在日本第 3 大 IT 分销商 SYNNEX Infotec Corporation 担任总裁兼 CEO。在 SYNNEX 任职之前,他还曾在惠普担任各种领导职位,包括联盟总监、企业级存储与服务器总监和总经理。

David Harrington

服务交付和供应链副总裁

David Harrington 是 Stratus 的服务交付和供应链副总裁。他在 2009 年加入公司并在 Stratus 全球供应链及制造业务的所有层面体现出了领导才能,其中包括采购、质量管理以及 Stratus 外部合约制造商的管理。在担任此职位之前,Dave 曾在 Egenera Inc. 任职 5 年,职位是供应链运营与制造副总裁。在此之前,他曾是 Allied Supply Chain Solutions 的共同创始人兼总裁,并且曾在 Narad Networks、ACT Manufacturing 和 Data General 担任高级管理职位。Dave 毕业于西田州立学院,拥有经济学专业文学学士学位。

Delfi L. Nieto

人力资源副总裁

Delfi L. Nieto 在 1997 年加入 Stratus 并于 2008 年被任命为人力资源副总裁,在晋升之前曾担任不同的管理职位。她主要负责 Stratus 全球范围内人力资源计划的制定、执行和管理。在加入 Stratus 之前,Delfi 曾在 NEC Technologies 的人力资源部门担任高级职位;而在此之前,她曾在 Sentry Insurance Company 任职。Delfi 在菲奇堡州立学院获得了工商管理专业学士学位,现任该大学受托管理委员会的成员。

A commitment to ensuring availability of business critical applications

Stratus Dave Laurello

David C. Laurello

President and Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the board

David Laurello rejoined Stratus in January 2000 from Lucent Technologies, where he held the position of Vice President and General Manager of the CNS (Converged Network Solutions) business unit. At Lucent, Dave was responsible for engineering, product and business management and marketing. Prior to this role, he was Vice President of Engineering of the Carrier Signaling and Management Business Unit at Ascend Communications. From 1995 to 1998, Dave was Vice President of Hardware Engineering and Product Planning at Stratus. Before Stratus, he held a number of senior engineering management positions at Digital Equipment Corporation. Dave earned a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering and an MBA from the University of Massachusetts.

Dave is a member of the Stratus Board of Directors. In addition, he serves as a director on the boards of the Massachusetts High Technology Council and the Massachusetts United Way of Tri-County. Dave is also a member of the advisory board of the Manning School of Business, University of Lowell.

Christina Clohecy

Chief Financial Officer

Christina joined Stratus as CFO in 2016 bringing more than 20 years of financial experience in the technology sector with her. She also oversees all aspects of global IT. Prior to Stratus, Christina was Vice President of Finance and Administration at Airvana where she held a series of finance positions since she joined the company in 2009. She also previously held finance positions at both Sycamore Networks and Vitronics Soltec. Christina has an MBA from Babson College and a BS in Business from Southern New Hampshire University.

Bob Kellegrew

Vice President and General Counsel

Bob is Vice President and General Counsel at Stratus and has over 25 years of corporate legal experience with a number of successful companies, ranging from private start-ups to multi-million dollar publicly traded companies. His most recent position prior to joining Stratus was Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary for Tech Target, a $100M publicly traded media advertising company. Prior to Tech Target Bob worked for a number of technology companies including Emptoris Inc, a $100M enterprise/SaaS software company, SpeechWorks International which was brought by Nuance in 2003, Picturetel Corporation and FTP Software. Bob also worked previously for Stratus in the roles of Assistant General Counsel and Division Counsel for North America. He has a broad legal background and has played a key role in a number of significant initiatives involving mergers, acquisitions, strategic partnerships, corporate governance and significant contract management.

Jason Andersen

Vice President, Business Line Management

Jason Andersen is Vice President of Business Line Management and is responsible for setting the product roadmaps and go to market strategies for Stratus Products and Services. Jason has a deep understanding of both on-premise and cloud based infrastructure and has been responsible for the successful market delivery of products and services for almost 20 years.

Prior to joining Stratus in 2013, Jason was Director of Product Line Management at Red Hat. In this role, he was responsible for the go to market strategy, product introductions and launches, as well as product marketing for the JBoss Application Products. Jason also previously held Product Management positions at Red Hat and IBM Software Group.

Eric-Jan (EJ) Schmidt

Vice President, Global and Corporate Marketing

Eric-Jan (EJ) is responsible for Stratus’ global marketing strategy and all worldwide marketing initiatives across programs and demand generation, corporate marketing, digital platforms and communications. EJ has more than 20 years of experience leading global marketing teams for well-known technology companies such as Cambridge Technology Partners/Novell, EMC, Hitachi Data Systems and Intralinks.

EJ obtained his bachelor degree at the Amsterdam school of Business, a master’s degree from the University of Amsterdam and completed executive education programs at HBS, Wharton and IMD.

Dara Ambrose

Vice President, Engineering

Dara Ambrose joined Stratus in 1997 and held various engineering management positions before being named Vice President of Engineering. Dara is responsible for the leadership of all Stratus product development including managing relationships with key technology and development partners.

Dara originally joined Stratus to lead the company’s firmware development team in Dublin. He was part of the team that developed the first Stratus ftServer product and he led the development teams for multiple subsequent generations of ftServer. Following the acquisition of Marathon Dara also led the team that integrated the Marathon software product with the Stratus software product resulting in the everRun Enterprise product set.

Prior to Stratus Dara developed software development tools for embedded systems at Ashling Microsystems and led the engineering team responsible for SCADA products at DATAC Control International. Dara holds a Bachelor of Engineering from the University of Limerick in Ireland and a Certified Diploma in Accounting and Finance from the ACCA.

Jim Robichaud

Vice President, Sales Operations

Jim Robichaud joined Stratus in 1988 and held various accounting management positions before being named Vice President Worldwide Sales and Operations. Jim is responsible for the leadership of all facets of Sales Operations on a global basis including the planning and executing of sales strategies and processes. Jim earned a bachelor’s degree in Accounting and an MBA from Assumption College.

Mike Thompson

Vice President, Americas Sales and Services

Mike Thompson joined Stratus in 2016 as Vice President, Americas Sales and Services for Stratus with responsibility for the United States, Canada, Mexico and South America. He previously worked for Stratus from the late 80’s to the mid-90’s in a number of management roles and held sales leadership positions with several technology companies including Informix Software, Kiva Software and EMC. During his 15-year tenure at EMC, Mike had increasing levels of (channel) sales responsibility ranging from area VP, global account management and managing the Dell partnership. Mike resides in Atlanta, GA and graduated from Georgia State University with a degree in Business Administration and Marketing.

Thierry Seror

Vice President, EMEA Sales and Services

Thierry joined Stratus in 2004 as Country Manager for France. His leadership responsibilities were soon extended to include Benelux, Germany and Eastern Europe before becoming the Vice President for EMEA in 2010. He has overall responsibility for managing all aspects of the businesses throughout Europe, Russia, Africa and the Middle East. Before joining Stratus, Thierry was the General Manager for the Enterprise Server Business Unit at Unisys France. He is a graduate of the ESLSCA PARIS Business School.

Nick Nindra

Vice President, AP Sales and Services

Nick Nindra has over 25 years of technology management experience. He has provided leadership excellence as a managing director and vice president for multinational companies including Pacnet, BlueCoat Systems, and Hewlett Packard. His career is marked by high achievement and has delivered over USD $200M in annualized revenue, 13% in annual PBT, and managed teams in excess of 120 employees. His responsibilities have included general management, sales, marketing, manufacturing, global supply chain, legal, finance, and operations. His knowledge of and experience with channels is both broad and deep and include strategic and tactical governance of major account, SMB, retail, distributor, reseller, OEM, and ODM organizations. He has held significant leadership roles in M&A, strategic alliances, and emerging market development. Nick has not only gained strength in leadership, operational excellence and general management but also has become an expert in doing business across all countries in Asia Pacific, Middle East and Japan.

Yoshitake Matsumoto

Yoshitake Matsumoto

President, Japan

Matsumoto-san is President of Stratus Japan, responsible for leading all areas of the Japan business including strategy, sales, services and support. He has broad knowledge and experience within the technology space which he gained in previous senior leadership roles in Japan. Matsumoto-san was most recently the President and CEO of SYNNEX Infotec Corporation, one of the top 3 IT distributors in Japan. Prior to SYNNEX he held various leadership roles at Hewlett-Packard, including Director of Alliances, Director and General Manager for Enterprise Storage and Servers.

David Harrington

Vice President, Services Delivery and Supply Chain

David Harrington is the Vice President of Services Delivery and Supply Chain for Stratus. He joined in 2009 and provides leadership for all facets of Stratus’ global supply chain and manufacturing operations including procurement, quality management and management of Stratus’ external contract manufacturers. Prior to this role, Dave served for 5 years as the Vice President of Supply Chain Operations & Manufacturing at Egenera Inc. Before assuming that position he served as co-founder and President of Allied Supply Chain Solutions, and held Sr. Management positions at Narad Networks, ACT Manufacturing and Data General. Dave is a graduate of Westfield State College, and holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics.

Delfi L. Nieto

Vice President, Human Resources

Delfi L. Nieto joined Stratus in 1997 and held various management positions before being named Vice President of Human Resources in 2008. She is responsible for the development, execution and management of Stratus’ worldwide human resources initiatives. Prior to Stratus, Delfi held senior level positions within Human Resources at NEC Technologies; and before that she was employed with Sentry Insurance Company. Delfi holds a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Fitchburg State University and is a member of the Board of Trustees for the University.