观点导航

事件视图导航

今天

AVEVA合作伙伴IGNITE 2022(佛罗里达州奥兰多市)。

包括Stratus 在内的500多个合作伙伴将参加2022年4月27-29日的AVEVA IGNITE。期待来自AVEVA领导、客户和销售专家的内容丰富的演讲,以及互动学习课程。 请务必参观我们的19号展位,了解我们与AVEVA的合作关系如何帮助解决您的数字化需求!

X-Change用户大会(南非)

加入Stratus ,参加第28届X-Change用户大会。这次会议是一个很好的机会,你和你的团队可以直接听取成熟的商业领袖、技术专家和你的同行的意见,了解他们是如何使用数字解决方案来提高效率、降低成本和推动盈利的。

SPS (意大利帕尔马)

一年一度的约会,讨论未来工业最具挑战性的问题,被公认为是意大利制造业的一个参考点。7号厅C014(Servitecno的)。

2022年ARC工业论坛(佛罗里达州奥兰多市)。

加入我们在佛罗里达州奥兰多举行的第26届ARC行业论坛,了解更多关于工厂、供应链和基础设施的转型将如何使技术终端用户和供应商都受益。发现你的同行和行业领导者今天正在做什么,以及他们正在采取什么措施为未来做准备。

ROKLive 2022 (佛罗里达州奥兰多市)

在ROKLive上发现最新的工业技术革新!请访问Stratus 展台,了解我们的下一代盒式解决方案控制架构,该架构运行在PlantPAx上。 ztC 边缘以及Stratus 边缘 Computing Experience (ECX),一个强调边缘计算用例和应用的沉浸式环境。

CSIA 2022年执行会议(科罗拉多州丹佛)。

加入Stratus 和500多名系统集成商在CSIA 2022年执行会议。为了帮助你驾驭这个新世界,会议将深入探讨 "工作的未来"。从主题演讲到小组讨论再到一对一的交流,你将发现思想领袖、行业专家以及最重要的是你的同行是如何应对这个新世界带来的挑战的。

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AVEVA Partner IGNITE 2022 (Orlando, FL)

More than 500 partners including Stratus will take part in AVEVA IGNITE from April 27 – 29, 2022. Expect informative presentations from AVEVA leaders, customers, and sales experts, alongside interactive learning sessions. Be sure to visit us in Booth #19 to learn more about how our partnership with AVEVA helps solve your digitalization needs!

Pharmintech (Milano, Italy)

Exhibition for technologies and solutions for the life science industry. Hall 2 stand c70 (Servitecno’s).

X-Change User Conference (South Africa)

Join Stratus at the 28th edition of X-Change User Conference. This conference is an excellent opportunity for you and your team to hear directly from proven business leaders, technology experts and your peers to learn how they are using digital solutions to improve efficiency, cut costs and drive profitability.

SPS (Parma, Italy)

Annual appointment to discuss the most challenging issues of tomorrow's industry, recognized as a reference point for the Italian manufacturing sector. Hall 7 C014 (Servitecno’s).

Hannover Messe (Hannover, Germany)

The world's most important event for industrial technology, focuses on digitalization and sustainability as key drivers to transforming business and industry. Hall 11, Stand C58 (Schneider Electric’s).

ARC Industry Forum 2022 (Orlando, FL)

Join us at the 26th Annual ARC Industry Forum in Orlando, Florida to learn more about how transforming factories, supply chains, and infrastructure will benefit technology end users and suppliers alike. Discover what your peers and industry leaders are doing today and what steps they are taking to prepare for the future.

ROKLive 2022 (Orlando, FL)

Discover the latest in industrial technology innovations at ROKLive! Visit the Stratus booth to see our Next Gen Solution-in-a-Box control architecture running PlantPAx on ztC Edge as well as the Stratus Edge Computing Experience (ECX), an immersive environment that highlights edge computing use cases and applications.

CSIA 2022 Executive Conference (Denver, CO)

Join Stratus and 500+ system integrators at the CSIA 2022 Executive Conference. To help you navigate this new world, the conference will take a deep dive into “The Future of Work.” From keynote presentations to panel discussions to one-on-one networking, you’ll discover how thought leaders, industry experts and, most importantly, your peers are addressing the challenges that this new world presents.