解决方案

Stratus ztC Edge

面向关键工业控制系统的零接触计算

每年预期都会提高 – 更高的生产力/更高的质量 和更快的变化。一些制造商会充分利用技术来提 高盈利能力,但许多制造商仍处于早期阶段。 尽管如此,绝大多数制造商希望更新老化的独立 计算机,虚拟化其工业控制应用程序来提高效率 和回收空间,但他们缺乏时间、资源或技能来实 现这一目标。

主要优点

更高运行效率:通过预装的虚拟化、自动化应用程序 和数据保护,以及用户可轻松使用的直观配置和管理 工具,ztC Edge 可简化关键应用程序启动和运行的过 程并缩短所需的时间,从而为您节省时间和工作量。

更低的 IT 负担:ztC Edge 具有自监控和自我保护 功能,是无人值守站点或资源有限的远程位置的理想 选择。由于它能自动维护,您和 IT 人员可以有更多时 间专注于其他优先要务和增值活动。

更低的停机风险: ztC Edge 的自监控和自我保护功能 有助于减少意外停机。它的虚拟化主机软件可在正在 运行的系统上进行更新(无需重新启动系统),从而消 除了与系统升级相关的任何停机。

更多部署选择:ztC Edge 在控制室、机柜或车间中 具有同样出色的表现,因此可为客户提供更多选择。 它采用经久耐用的无风扇固态设计,通过了工业 CE 认证,可进行墙壁或 DIN 轨道安装;它具有可从前面 接入的带颜色编码的端口,可实现快速轻松的安装。

Stratus ztC Edge

Zero touch computing for your critical industrial control systems

Each year the expectations increase— greater productivity, higher quality, faster changes. While some manufacturers are well into leveraging technology to improve profitability, many are still in the early stages. Nevertheless, most all would like to update their aging, standalone computers, and virtualize their industrial control applications to increase efficiency and reclaim space, but lack the time, resources, or skills to do this.

Key benefits

Increased operational efficiency: With pre-installed virtualization, automated application and data protection, and intuitive, user-friendly configuration and management tools, ztC Edge simplifies and shortens the time it takes to get critical applications up and running, saving you time and effort.

Reduced IT burden: ztC Edge’s self-monitoring and self-protecting capabilities make it ideal for unmanned stations, or remote locations with limited resources. Because it takes care of itself, both you and IT have more time to focus on other priorities and value-added activities.

Lower downtime risk: ztC Edge’s self-monitoring and self-protecting features help reduce unplanned downtime. Its virtualization host software can be updated on a running system (without requiring a system reboot), eliminating any downtime associated with system upgrades.

More deployment options: ztC Edge performs equally well in the control room, machine cabinet, or shop floor, giving customers more choice. Its fan-less, solid state design is durable, industrial rated, and can be wall or DIN rail mounted, with front-accessible color-coded ports for quick and easy installation.

Full Solution Brief Below