解决方案

Stratus ztC Edge

为机器制造商提供卓越的零接触计算

为了提高盈利能力,当今的行业客户需要更智能、更创 新的解决方案。他们认识到,数字技术能够以更低的成 本帮助提高业务敏捷性,改进运营效率,以及使质量保 持一致。

主要优点

更高效率: 通过预装的虚拟化及自动化应用程序和数 据保护,ztC Edge 可简化您机器的计算环境并缩短更 新此环境所需的时间。冗余热插拔节点可轻松由维护 人员更换,从而可节省您的时间和精力。

更低的 IT 负担:ztC Edge 具有自监控和自我保护功 能,是无人值守站点或资源有限的远程位置的理想选 择。由于它能自动维护,OT 和 IT 专业人员可以有更 多时间专注于其他优先要务和增值活动。

更低的停机风险::ztC Edge 的自监控和自我保护功能 有助于减少意外停机。它的虚拟化主机软件可在正在 运行的系统上进行更新(无需重新启动系统),从而消 除了与系统升级相关的任何停机。

Stratus ztC Edge

Zero touch computing for machine builder advantage

Your industrial customers today are demanding smarter, more innovative solutions to help increase profitability. They recognize that digital technologies can help increase business agility, improve operational efficiency, and maintain consistent quality—all at lower costs.

Key benefits

Increased efficiency: With pre-installed virtualization, automated application and data protection, and support for common industrial protocols, ztC Edge simplifies and shortens the time it takes to upgrade your machine’s computing environment and integrate it into your customer’s environment.

Reduced IT dependence: ztC Edge’s self-monitoring and self-protecting capabilities make it ideal for unmanned stations, or remote locations with limited resources. Because it’s highly automated and easy to service, it doesn’t require IT professionals to support and maintain it.

Less downtime risk: ztC Edge’s self-monitoring and self-protecting features help reduce unplanned downtime. Its virtualization host software can be updated on a running system (without requiring a system reboot), eliminating any planned downtime associated with system upgrades.

Enhanced Security: A hardened system with restricted USB ports, default secure communications, and easy to use security features like a host-based firewall, help you easily secure your ztC Edge.

Full Solution Brief