确保虚拟应用程序的最大可靠性

最大程度提高虚拟环境的可用性

随着虚拟化成为主流,虚拟机的工作负载承担着业务关键类型的比例。企业现在正寻求虚拟化第一层应用程序并在其 IT 战略中考虑进行云基础设施设计。

很多因素都在推动向虚拟化 IT 基础设施发展的这一趋势。

工作地点自动化 — 传统情况下通过人为接触(如制造和安全)完成重复流程的行业已实施自动化流程,从而取得更大的效率。   随着越来越多的公司和行业实施自动化,服务器的可用性变得更为重要。

自助服务应用程序 — 消费者很快就适应了完全在线购物体验。2012 年,美国的电子商务销售额总计为 2890 亿美元,2016 预计会达到 3619 亿美元1。通过一个或多个服务器使数百(甚至数千)消费者在不需要人员交流的情况下使用应用程序进行自助服务,使业务获得惊人收益。如果这些服务器停机,业务会停止、客户满意度会下降、买家会离开。

与移动设备进行无处不在的连接 — 必须为员工提供移动的数据访问、计算及更多功能以进行远程工作,并为消费者提供这些功能以使其访问需要的信息。

随着工作人员和消费者对技术更加熟悉且公司利用虚拟化充分利用每一个流程,当任何一个服务器发生可用性问题时,就会产生风险。防止服务器停机为公司 和消费者节省时间和金钱。在永远在线的世界里停机后进行恢复代价太高,即使是很小的数量。在您期待进行虚拟化时,对于攻不破的可靠性的需求也在显著提高。

无论您是大企业中人员齐备的数据中心还是缺少 IT 专业技术的中小型企业,我们都能为您提供一系列虚拟化解决方案,以解决您的特定需求。我们的解决方案可帮助您从企业服务器到云快速部署不间断运行的基础设 施,且无需更改您的应用程序也无需专业技术。我们的团队将永续的监控服务与持续不间断运行的硬件软件以及虚拟化技术整合在一起,从而实现您的虚拟化环境所需要的可靠性。

主要解决方案

内置于平台和软件解决方案中的 Stratus 支持技术自动检测和解决故障问题,并为高级在线远程服务提供支持。依赖 Stratus 获得您需要的基础设施和专门技术,以支持虚拟化环境。

  • VMware® vCenter™ Server 的 Stratus® 正常运行设备 — VMware vCenter Server 的 Stratus 正常运行设备防止 vCenter Server 故障停机,从而消除单点故障并保持虚拟应用程序和云应用程序的业务关键功能。
  • 业务关键型应用程序虚拟化 — Stratus 服务器为您最重要的第一层应用程序提供完整的正常运行保证和最佳性能。Stratus 是唯一一种能克服 VMware FT 单核限制的容错解决方案。ftServer® 容错系统确保提供最高水平的可用性和数据保护并能用于 Microsoft® Windows Server®、Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® 和 VMware® vSphere™ 操作环境。
  • 小型和中型企业虚拟化 — everRun®  系列软件解决方案,具有虚拟化功能,能够为您最关键的环境提供容错、高可用性、灾难恢复和监控。
  • Avance® 软件利用其内置的虚拟化能力提供低成本、高可用性,在没有专业人员或专业技术的情况下就能轻松实施。
Share

Maximizing Availability in the World of Virtualization

Ensuring Maximum Reliability for Virtualized Applications

As virtualization goes mainstream, the workloads of virtual machines are taking on business critical proportions. Businesses are now seeking to virtualize Tier-1 applications and include cloud infrastructure designs in their IT strategies.

A number of trends are driving this growing movement to virtualize IT infrastructures.

Automation of the workplace – Industries with repetitive processes that have traditionally been accomplished with human touch – such as logistics management systems and building automation and security systems – have implemented automated processes to achieve greater efficiency. As more and more companies and industries implement automation, the server’s availability becomes more important.

Self-service applications – Consumers have quickly become comfortable with the full online shopping experience.  In 2012, U.S. e-commerce sales amounted to 289 billion U.S. dollars, with 2016 projections reaching 361.9 billion U.S. dollars.  Businesses benefit tremendously by having one or many servers allowing hundreds (even thousands) of consumers to serve themselves using applications without the need for human interaction.  Business stops, customer satisfaction drops and buyers move on when these servers go down.

Ubiquitous connectivity to mobile devices – On-the-move access to data, computing and more must be available for employees to work remotely and consumers to access the information they need.

As the workforce and consumers become even more comfortable with technology, and companies use virtualization to make the most out of every process, the risk comes in when any one of these servers involved experiences a problem with availability.  Preventing server downtime saves companies and consumers time and money.  Recovering from downtime – even the smallest amount – is too costly in an always-on world.  As you look to virtualization, the need for bullet-proof reliability increases dramatically.

Whether you’re a fully staffed data center in a large enterprise, a small-to-mid-sized business lacking in IT expertise or looking for availability solutions perfect for edge computing we offer a range of virtualization solutions engineered to address your specific requirements.  Our solutions enable rapid deployment of always­-on infrastructures, from enterprise servers to clouds, without any changes to your applications and without the need for specialized expertise. Our team integrates perpetual monitoring services with always-on hardware and software, and virtualization technologies to deliver the reliability you require for your virtualized environment.

Share