Middle East

Stratus Technologies Middle East Office Locations


Middle East Stratus Technologies Office

Stratus Technologies

Office 20
Building 16
Ground Floor
Dubai Internet City
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Stratus Contact

Maged Shaker
Tel#: +971558755578
Email: maged.shaker@stratus.com


Egypt

TEA Computers SA

A Stratus Distributor

7, El Horreya St.
PO Box 2439
Heliopolis
11361 Cairo, Egypt

Tel#: 202-290-2019
Fax#: 202-291-8436

TEA Contact

Amr H. Allouba, Managing Director
Tel#:
202-290-2019
Fax#:
202-291-8436
Email: allouba@mst1.mist.com.eg


Kuwait

Advanced Business Group General Trading & Contracting company W.L.L.

A Stratus Distributor

PO Box 153
Sabahiya 54572
Kuwait

Advanced Business Contact

Ninan Thomas
Tel#: +965 2261 8982
Email: ninan@abg.com.kw

Bader Al Mulla & Bros. Co. W.l.l.

A Stratus Distributor

P.O. Box 177
Safat, Kuwait 13002

Bader Al Mulla Contact

Krishna Rao Kalavala
Tel#: 965-243-0860


Libya

International Technology Services Limited (ITS)

A Stratus Distributor

Libyan Operations Office
P.O. Box 3419
Tripoli, Libya

ITS Contact

Burhaneddin Zahri Muntasser
General Manager of Middle East Operations
Tel#: +218 (91) 218-9195
Email: dmuntasser@gmail.com


Saudi Arabia

Total Technical Triangle (3T)

A Stratus Distributor

Total Technical Triangle (3T)
P.O. Box 3084
Riyadh, 11471, KSA

3T Contact

Mohamad El-Ayoubi
Tel#:+966 504169471
Email: melayoubi@3tsa.com


United Arab Emirates

Precast Group FZCO

A Stratus Distributor

Precast FZCO
Dubai Airport Freezone
Office# 344, Bldg.# 4E, Block B
PO Box 54654
Dubai, UAE

Precast Contact

Camellia Mohamad
Tel#: +9714 2045344
Email: camellia.mohamad@precast-group.com

AITS (Advanced Integrated Tech Solution) – UAE

A Stratus Distributor

Bainunah St, C6 Tower, B105
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
P.O.Box 3628

Tel#: +971 50 2123338

AITS UAE Contact

Tamim Kemeh
Mobile: +971 50 2123338
Email: Tamim.kemeh@aitsmena.com

 

Share